1

SABALI YOGA DUB


Book Now (http://dancecentralsydney.weteachme.com/l/nTHwJpUr)

No ticket

Ooops! Looks like there are no tickets available.


See yourself here? Book soon. 2401 people viewed this class.
Description

Fans of Yoga and Reggae Unite.

Alice and Lisa with two feet firmly planted in a love affair with movement and music have created Sabali Yoga Dub.

An event open to anyone and everyone.

Armed with the power of Yoga, live music and good vibes to connect and raise the vibration. From 6-8pm you will be guided through an all level Vinyasa flow with established Sydney yoga teacher, Alice.To the soulful, uplifting vibes of Rudy Jackson with her reggae dub beats.


+ More

What to bring
  • Yoga mat
What to wear

Wear clothes that give you freedom of movement.

1 Review
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Darren

16 July 2017 • SABALI YOGA DUB

This is such a cool concept!! Can't wait for the next one! Alice is a great teacher!! Rudy droppin' dem dub/reggae joints on top of singing which was amazing!! Thank you shai for the food and chai tea!! Delicious!!