1

SABALI YOGA DUB


Book Now (http://dancecentralsydney.weteachme.com/l/nTHwJpUr)

No ticket

Ooops! Looks like there are no tickets available.

See yourself here? Book soon.
2863 people viewed this class.
Description

Fans of Yoga and Reggae Unite.

Alice and Lisa with two feet firmly planted in a love affair with movement and music have created Sabali Yoga Dub.

An event open to anyone and everyone.

Armed with the power of Yoga, live music and good vibes to connect and raise the vibration. From 6-8pm you will be guided through an all level Vinyasa flow with established Sydney yoga teacher, Alice.To the soulful, uplifting vibes of Rudy Jackson with her reggae dub beats.


+ More

What to bring
  • Yoga mat
What to wear

Wear clothes that give you freedom of movement.


Cancellation & Refund Policy

Anyone partaking in any classes or coming to any events at Dance Central Sydney or organised by Dance Central Sydney must agree to these terms and conditions.

1.) LIABILITY WAIVER

I agree to take on full responsibility for any damages, injuries and for physical and/or personal property, which I might incur whilst participating in classes and/or events organised by Dance Central Sydney.

2.) PHOTO & VIDEO

I agree to give Dance Central Sydney unrestricted publishing rights for any photographs or videos taken at Dance Central Sydney classes and events or on Dance Central Sydney's premises. (For use of Dance Central Sydney marketing materials).

3.) REFUNDS

Dance Central Sydney requires 48 hours notice in writing prior to the class for a full refund or transfer. 

4.) CANCELLATIONS

In the event that a class is cancelled, students will be notified via text message or email and entitled to a full refund or credit.

+ More
Terms & Conditions

Dance Central Sydney requires 48 hours notice via email prior to the start of a class or event for a full refund or transfer.  Refunds and transfers will not be processed if cancellation occurs within 48 hours of the event commencing. We do not offer refunds for missed classes. There are no fees for refunds or transfers. For cancellations prior to the 48 hour cut off, email Dance Central Sydney to organise a refund or transfer

+ More
1 Review
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Darren

16 July 2017 • SABALI YOGA DUB

This is such a cool concept!! Can't wait for the next one! Alice is a great teacher!! Rudy droppin' dem dub/reggae joints on top of singing which was amazing!! Thank you shai for the food and chai tea!! Delicious!!